Contact the Board

The Officers for 2016 – 2017 are available to answer questions or field comments.  Please click on the link and send us an email!

Presidents:  Erica Holloway & Cindy Thompson

Vice President:  Cathy Hoff

Treasurer:  Maylin Moreira-Campesino

Secretary:   Linda Ferguson & Mary Jolley

Event Planner: Barb Stukey, Zofia Wisniewski, May Click and Angela Rodriguez